Pros in the Business

Academy of Scholastic Broadcasting (ASB)
Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Foundation (ATAS)
Accrediting Council on Education in Journalism and Mass Communications (ACEJMC)
ACES: The Society for Editing (ACES)
Ad Council
Advertising Research Foundation (ARF)
Advisers of Christian Collegiate Media (ACCM)
Alliance for Women in Media (AWM)
American Academy of Advertising (AAA)
American Advertising Federation (AAF)
American Agricultural Editors’ Association
American Amateur Press Association (AAPA)
American Journalism Historians Association (AJHA)
American Journalism Review (AJR)
American Press Institute (API)
American Society of Business Publication Editors (ASBPE)
American Society of Journalists and Authors (ASJA)

American Society of Magazine Editors (MPA)
American Society of Media Photographers (ASMP)
American Society of News Editors (ASNE)

Asian American Journalists Association (AAJA)
The Associated Church Press (ACP)
Associated Collegiate Press (ACP)
Associated Press Media Editors (APME)
Associated Press Sports Editors (APSE)
Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication (AEJMC)

Association for Women in Communications (AWC)
Association for Women in Sports Media (AWSM)
Association of Alternative Newsmedia (AAN)
Association of American Editorial Cartoonists (AAEC)
Association of Food Journalists (AFJ)
Association of Health Care Journalists (AHCJ)

Association of Magazine Media (MPA)
Association of Schools of Journalism and Mass Communication (ASJMC)
Broadcast Education Association (BEA)
Business Media Educational Foundation (BPEF)
Center for Environmental Journalism (CEJ)
Center for Investigative Reporting (CIR)
Center for Media and Public Affairs (CMPA)
Center for Media Literacy (CML)
City and Regional Magazine Association (CRMA)
College Media Association (CMA)
College Media Business and Advertising Managers (CMBAM)
Columbia Scholastic Press Association (CSPA)
Community College Journalism Association (CCJA)
Council for the Advancement of Science Writing (CASW)
Criminal Justice Journalists (CJJ)
Dart Center for Journalism and Trauma
Dow Jones News Fund Inc. (DJNF)

Education Writers Association (EWA)
Freedom Forum First Amendment Center
GWA: The Association for Garden Communicators (GWA)
Hearst Journalism Awards Program
Inland Press Association/Foundation Inc.
Institute for Public Relations (IPR)
Inter American Press Association (IAPA)
International Association of Business Communicators (IABC)
International Center for Journalists (ICFJ)

International Radio and Television Society Foundation (IRTS)
International Women’s Media Foundation (IWMF)
Investigative Reporters and Editors (IRE)
J-Lab: The Institute for Interactive Journalism
Journalism & Women Symposium (JAWS)

Journalism Association of Community Colleges (JACC)
Kappa Tau Alpha

Local Media Association (LMA)
The Media Institute (TMI)

National Association of Black Journalists (NABJ)
National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)
National Association of Hispanic Journalists (NAHJ)
National Association of Science Writers (NASW)
National Black Programming Consortium (NBPC)
National Broadcasting Society-Alpha Epsilon Rho (NBS-AERho)
National Cartoonists Society Inc. (NCS)
National Center on Disability & Journalism (NCDJ)
National Communication Association (NCA)
National Council of Teachers of English (NCTE)
National Federation of Press Women (NFPW)
National Freedom of Information Coalition (NFOIC)
National Institute for Computer-Assisted Reporting (NICAR)
National Lesbian and Gay Journalists Association (NLGJA)
National Newspaper Association (NNA)

National Press Club (NPC)

National Press Foundation (NPF)
National Press Photographers Association (NPPA)

National Society of Newspaper Columnists (NSNC)

National Sports Media Association (NSMA)

Native American Journalists Association (NAJA)

New England Newspaper & Press Association (NEPA)

News Media Alliance (NMA)

The Newspaper Guild, Communications Workers of America (CWA)
North American Agricultural Journalists (NAAJ)
Online News Association (ONA)

Organization of News Ombudsmen (ONO)
Outdoor Writers Association of America Inc (OWAA)
Poynter Institute for Media Studies

Project for Excellence in Journalism
Public Radio News Directors Inc. (PRNDI)

Public Relations Society of America (PRSA)

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

Radio Television Digital News Association (RTDNA)
Religion Newswriters Association (RNA)

Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press (RCFP)

Robert C. Maynard Institute for Journalism Education (MIJE)
Scripps Howard Foundation

Society for Collegiate Journalists (SCJ)
Society for Features Journalism (SFJ)
Society for News Design (SND)
Society for Technical Communication (STC)

Society of American Business Editors and Writers Inc. (SABEW)

Society of American Travel Writers (SATW)

Society of Environmental Journalists (SEJ)

Society of Professional Journalists (SPJ)
Southern Newspaper Publishers Association (SNPA)
Student Press Law Center (SPLC)
Student Television Network (STN)

UNITY: Journalists for Diversity
Voice of America (VOA)

Young Photographers Alliance (YPA)

Password Reset
Please enter your email address and press [Return] or [Enter]. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

If you don't receive it within a few minutes, please call (785-532-5532) or email us (, and we'll be happy to assist you.