Author: conniefulkerson

JEA announces 2017 National High School Journalist of the Year

Meghan Bobrowsky of Davis (California) Senior High School, was named the 2017 National High School Journalist of the Year.

Vermont student wins Student Journalist Impact Award for coverage of contract talks between board, teachers

The “go to” person for updates on contentious negotiations between the Burlington (Vermont) Board of Education and the teachers union was student journalist and reporter for the Burlington High School Register, Alexandre Silberman.

Torrey Pines High School captures National Journalism Quiz Bowl trophy

Torrey Pines High School in San Diego is named National Journalism Quiz Bowl champions

SEA the Possibilities – Scenes from Seattle

Scenes from the Spring 2017 Seattle Convention.

Password Reset
Please enter your email address and press [Return] or [Enter]. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

If you don't receive it within a few minutes, please call (785-532-5532) or email us (, and we'll be happy to assist you.